Pirelli Porsche Race Championship Series

15 December 2016 | Uncategorized

Continental Cars tyre Centre and Pirelli have teamed up for the second season as the Official tyre supplier to the Pirelli Porsche Race Championship Series.

This season the Pirelli Porsche Championship will be included in five Tier 1 events, giving it a much higher profile and a bit of TV coverage. The season began in Taupo on 9 December before heading to Christchurch for the one and only South Island stop at Ruapuna raceway.

See the full Race Series Schedule bellow:

19-11 December 2016Taupo
212-15 January 2017Ruapuna
39-12 February 2017Manfeild
410-12 March 2017Hampton Downs
531 March – 2 April 2017Pukekohe
614-16 April 2017Taupo

Continental Cars Tyre Centre would like to wish all competitors the best of luck in Pirelli Porsche Race Championship Series. We’ll see you out on the track!

Continental Cars News