Continental Cars Volkswagen

CALL US ON 09 526 6968

Locations & Hours


Volkswagen Sales

Weekdays 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Public Holidays 10.00am - 4.00pm

Volkswagen Service

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Volkswagen Parts

Weekdays 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Volkswagen Commercial Service Centre

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public holidays Closed

Key Contacts


Management

Peter Metcalfe Dealer Principal 09 526 6968  or  021 975 550 peter.metcalfe@continentalcars.co.nz

New Car Sales

Charlie Cowperthwaite New Vehicle Sales Manager 09 526 6968  or  021 896 090 Charlie.cowperthwaite@continentalcars.co.nz

Finance

Anita Hedley Business Manager 09 526 6968  or  021 677 306 anita.hedley@continentalcars.co.nz

Service

Rodney Callender Service Manager, Passenger Vehicles 09 526 6943  or  021 105 5175 rodney.callender@continentalcars.co.nz

Service - Commercial

Jarrod Winders Service Manager, Commercial Vehicles 09 526 6969 jarrod.winders@continentalcars.co.nz

Parts

Ross Wooller Parts Manager 09 526 8970  or  021 503 031 ross.wooller@continentalcars.co.nz
Continental Cars VW

Enquire Now

Send us a quick enquiry and we’ll be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Continental Cars VW

Continental Cars News