Continental Cars Volkswagen

CALL US ON 09 526 6968

Locations & Hours


Volkswagen Sales

Weekdays 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Public Holidays Closed

Volkswagen Service

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Volkswagen Parts

Weekdays 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Volkswagen Fleet Service Centre Service

Key Contacts


Management

Peter Metcalfe Dealer Principal 09 526 6968  or  021 975 550 peter.metcalfe@continentalcars.co.nz

New Car Sales

Blair Meredith New Vehicle Sales Manager 09 526 6968  or  021 947 312 blair.meredith@continentalcars.co.nz

Used Car Sales

Ray Ward Used Vehicle Sales Manager 09 526 6968  or  021 036 4993 ray.ward@continentalcars.co.nz

Finance

Jackie Colburn Business Manager 09 526 7026  or  021 549 592 jackie.Colburn@continentalcars.co.nz

Service

Ryan Brown Service Manager 09 526 6968  or  021 179 5411 Ryan.Brown@continentalcars.co.nz

Fleet Service Centre

Jarrod Winders Service Manager 09 526 7021  or  021 513 142 jarrod.winders@continentalcars.co.nz

Parts

Eelco Witberg Parts Manager 09 526 8970  or  021 107 6062 eelco.witberg@continentalcars.co.nz
Continental Cars VW

Enquire Now

Send us a quick enquiry and we’ll be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Continental Cars VW

Continental Cars News

Select your location

BMW Auckland BMW Wellington

Select your location

MINI Service Auckland MINI Garage Wellington