Continental Cars BMW (Auckland)

CALL US ON 09 488 2000
We offer contactless solutions for both sales & servicing. Learn more

Contactless service & sales options at Level 3

Our team is committed to looking after our customers by offering contactless appointment options for both vehicle sales and servicing at all locations, for all brands. You can rest assured that we have implemented strict hygiene, health and safety measures to protect staff and customers alike.
Learn more here.

Locations & Hours


Sales

Weekdays 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Public Holidays Closed

Service

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Parts

Weekdays 8.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Key Contacts


Management

Geoff Light Dealer Principal 09 216 5018  or  021 195 9023 geoff.light@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

New Vehicle Sales

Dawn Laird New Vehicle Sales Manager 09 488 2000  or  021 348 634 dawn.laird@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Used Vehicle Sales

Chris Davey Used Vehicle Sales Manager 09 488 2016  or  021 731 402 chris.davey@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Finance

Zoe Sisson Business Manager 09 488 2008  or  021 1260 686 zoe.sisson@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Service

Graeme Porter Service Manager 09 488 2054  or  0272 750 963 graeme.porter@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Neill Macfarlane Parts Manager 09 216 5015  or  027 586 3457 neill.macfarlane@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Enquire Now

Send us a quick enquiry and we’ll be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Continental Cars News

Select your location

BMW Auckland BMW Wellington

Select your location

MINI Service Auckland MINI Garage Wellington