Continental Cars Porsche

CALL US ON 09 526 8991

Locations & Hours


Sales

Weekdays 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Service

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Parts

Weekdays 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Key Contacts


Management

Tony Elsmore Dealer Principal 09 526 8991  or  021 333 312 tony.elsmore@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales Manager

Niall Brady Sales Manager 09 526 8991  or  027 210 4229 niall.brady@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Luke Fisher Sales Executive 09 526 8991  or  021 745 770 luke.fisher@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Chris Vercoe Sales Executive 09 526 8991  or  021 671 993 chris.vercoe@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Maxim Alekseev Sales Executive 09 526 8991  or  021 822 934 maxim.alekseev@continentalcars.co.nz

Finance

Roy Farrer F&I Business Manager 09 571 7489  or  021 529 269 Roy.Farrer@continentalcars.co.nz

Service

Jurie Hanekom Service Manager 09 571 7499 jurie.hanekom@continentalcars.co.nz

Parts

Ross Wooller Parts Manager 09 526 8970  or  021 503 031 ross.wooller@continentalcars.co.nz
Continental Cars Porsche

Enquire Now

Send us a quick enquiry and we’ll be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Continental Cars Porsche

Continental Cars News

Select your location

BMW Auckland BMW Wellington

Select your location

MINI Service Auckland MINI Garage Wellington