Continental Cars BMW

CALL US ON 09 488 2000

We have moved! – In November 2019 we moved from our premises in Takapuna to our brand new dealership in Wairau Valley, North Shore. Our phone number remains the same, but note our new address details below.

Locations & Hours


BMW Sales

Weekdays 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Public Holidays Closed

BMW Service

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

BMW Parts

Weekdays 8.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Key Contacts


Management

Geoff Light Dealer Principal 09 216 5018  or  021 195 9023 geoff.light@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

New Vehicle Sales

Dawn Laird New Vehicle Sales Manager 09 488 2000  or  021 348 634 dawn.laird@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Used Vehicle Sales

Chris Davey Used Vehicle Sales Manager 09 488 2016  or  021 731 402 chris.davey@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Finance

Zoe Sisson Business Manager 09 488 2008  or  021 1260 686 zoe.sisson@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Service

Graeme Porter Service Manager 09 488 2054  or  0272 750 963 graeme.porter@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Neill Macfarlane Parts Manager 09 216 5015  or  027 586 3457 neill.macfarlane@continentalcarsbmw.co.nz

Enquire Now

Send us a quick enquiry and we’ll be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Continental Cars News