Continental Cars Porsche

CALL US ON 09 526 8991

Locations & Hours


Porsche Sales

Weekdays 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm
Public Holidays Closed

Porsche Service

Weekdays 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm
(by appointment only)
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Porsche Parts

Weekdays 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed

Key Contacts


Management

Tony Elsmore Divisional Manager 09 526 8991  or  021 333 312 tony.elsmore@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales Manager

Niall Brady Sales Manager 09 526 8991  or  027 210 4229 niall.brady@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Luke Fisher Sales Executive 09 526 8991  or  021 745 770 luke.fisher@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Chris Vercoe Sales Executive 09 526 8991  or  021 671 993 chris.vercoe@continentalcars.co.nz

Sales

Nicholas Lyne Sales Executive 09 526 8991  or  021 885 733 nicholas.lyne@continentalcars.co.nz

Finance

Anita Hedley Business Manager 09 526 6968  or  021 677 306 anita.hedley@continentalcars.co.nz

Service

Lee Haslam Service Manager 09 571 7499  or  021 851 244 lee.haslam@continentalcars.co.nz

Parts

Ross Wooller Parts Manager 09 526 8970  or  021 503 031 ross.wooller@continentalcars.co.nz

Enquire Now

Send us a quick enquiry and we’ll be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Continental-Cars-Porsche

Continental Cars News